buble arrow0

7 Blog-Formate

Eigentlich gibt es nur sieben unterschiedliche Blog-Formate, meint Amy Gahran:

„1. Link-only
2. Link blurb
3. Brief remark
4. List
5. Short article
6. Long article
7. Series postings

Before you start blogging, it helps to envision what your final posting will look like. Remember: your ultimate goal is communication, so it helps to publish in ways that effectively support communication. For text-based blogs, selecting the right format for each posting is a big part of achieving that goal.“

>> Contentious: Blogging Style: The Basic Posting Formats (Series Index)